Kontakt | Standorte

Büro Düsseldorf 

HDR GmbH
Josef-Gockeln-Straße 10
40474 Düsseldorf

Fon +49 211 86704-0
Fax +49 211 86704-100
duesseldorf@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro Berlin

HDR GmbH
Bayerischer Platz 1
10779 Berlin

Fon +49 30 390497-0
Fax +49 30 390497-100
berlin@hdrinc.com
 

Büro Bochum

HDR GmbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 6
44866 Bochum

Fon +49 2327 96448-0
Fax +49 2327 96448-29
bochum@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro Erfurt

HDR GmbH
Neuwerkstraße 29
99084 Erfurt

Fon +49 361 57674-0
Fax +49 361 6442381
erfurt@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro Kiel

HDR GmbH
Boiestraße 11
24114 Kiel

Fon +49 431 535508-0
Fax +49 431 535508-29
kiel@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro Leipzig

HDR GmbH
Ferdinand-Rhode-Straße 20
04107 Leipzig

Fon +49 341 98485-0
Fax +49 341 98485-55
leipzig@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro München

HDR GmbH
Ainmillerstr 35
80801 München

Fon +49 89 38667 994-0
Fax +49 89 38667 994-29
muenchen@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Büro Stuttgart 

HDR GmbH
Danneckerstraße 37
70182 Stuttgart

Fon +49 711 342193-0
Fax +49 711 342193-100
stuttgart@hdrinc.com

Google Maps

Ansprechpartner Presse:

HDR GmbH
Josef-Gockeln-Straße 10
40474 Düsseldorf

Fon +49 211 86704-0
Fax +49 211 86704-100
presse@hdrinc.com