Standorte Deutschland

Büro Düsseldorf

HDR GmbH
Josef-Gockeln-Straße 10
40474 Düsseldorf

Fon: +49 211 86704-0
Fax: +49 211 86704-100

duesseldorf@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Oiver RauchStandortleitung
Oliver Rauch

Büro Berlin

HDR GmbH
Bayerischer Platz 1
10779 Berlin

Fon: +49 30 390497-0
Fax: +49 30 390497-100

berlin@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Standortleitung
Matthias Schmidt

Büro Bochum

HDR GmbH
Otto-Brenner-Straße 6
44866 Bochum

Fon: +49 2327 96448-0
Fax: +49 2327 96448-29

bochum@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Standortleitung
Joachim Becker

Büro Erfurt

HDR GmbH
Neuwerkstraße 29
99084 Erfurt

Fon: +49 361 57674-0
Fax: +49 361 6442381

erfurt@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Standortleitung
Gabriele Kasper-Pohl

Büro Kiel

HDR GmbH
Boiestraße 11
24114 Kiel

Fon: +49 431 535508-0
Fax: +49 431 535508-29

kiel@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Michael KeitelStandortleitung
Stefanie Knoche

 

Büro  Leipzig

HDR GmbH
Ferdinand-Rhode-Straße 20
04107 Leipzig

Fon: +49 341 98485-0
Fax: +49 341 98485-55

leipzig@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Standortleitung
Daniel Ferchland

Büro München

HDR GmbH
Ainmillerstraße 35
80801 München

Fon: +49 89 38667994-0
Fax: +49 89 38667994-29

muenchen@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Michael KeitelStandortleitung
Urs Klipfel

Büro Stuttgart

HDR GmbH
Danneckerstraße 37
70182 Stuttgart

Fon: +49 711 342193 - 0
Fax: +49 711 342193 -100

stuttgart@hdrinc.com

Adresse bei Google Maps

 

Standortleitung
Malte Hofmeister